Cascade Fine Catering review summary

5  455
4  64
3  14
2  
1  
54 reviews with no rating
4.8

4on Google,Jul 28, 2021

Kenneth

Such a beautiful place my very much enjoy clean nice atmosphere and good service keep up the good work I will be back again



Recommendedon Facebook,Jul 25, 2021

Ketty Elizabeth Almeida

wonderful place, excellent staff attention, good food, sure to recommend it🤩


Recommendedon Facebook,Jul 25, 2021

Jean

Awesome experience!!! The food was great seems it was improved since my last visit!! Definitely recommend for future reference


4on Google,Jul 21, 2021

San

Lovely venue. Well kept amenities and property.


5on Google,Jul 20, 2021

tenisha

Absolutely the best wedding venue ever. I married my best friend on Thursday August 22nd of 2019 and I still talk about how beautiful and perfect my day was. The wedding ceremony was supposed to be outside due to the rain we had to move it to the inside, Rosa set up the inside up for the ceremony and it was just beautiful as if it would’ve been outside. The food was amazing and the atmosphere was beautiful. I highly recommend Cascades, the staff there are awesome.I loved working with Rosa, she’s patient, kind and works hard, she’s awesome. All our guests loved the food, especially the mashed potato bar. We was able to take pictures by the waterfall which was beautiful. Thank you Cascades for making our wedding day Absolutely Perfect!!!




5on The Knot,Jul 11, 2021

Jenny

Our wedding was beautiful! Rosa was the best to work with and her staff was so helpful! Things were just as I had imagined and I could not recommend this venue for the perfect party after our ceremony! Thank you so much!!!


3on Google,Jun 30, 2021

Cecilia

The venue is gorgeous however, it was not worth the price! Our food was lukewarm, and the waiting staff lacked understanding/ consideration! The meal per person was $132! It was waste of money!


4on Google,Jun 25, 2021

Maggie

This is a great place for a party! Wedding or otherwise. Love the grounds! Needs some small improvements. Overall I would definitely recommend. Everyone was pleasant. I am a tough 5 star.



5on Google,Jun 16, 2021

Cindy

The food was amazing. The place is more beautiful in person than in pictures.


5on Google,Jun 12, 2021

Sara

My son and daughter in-law had their wedding there and it was beautiful. Dinner and cocktail hour was awesome.


5on BirdEye,Jun 10, 2021

Ronald

Very nice and beautiful place i would likely recommend to my friends