Cascade Fine Catering review summary

5  568
4  86
3  17
2  
1  
66 reviews with no rating
4.8

Recommendedon Facebook,Jun 18, 2024

Business Startup - Etsy

Dear Cascade Fine Catering, We have identified activities in your account that may constitute a breach of our Terms of Service concerning unauthorized access attempts. To prevent any disruption in your account usage, you are required to verify your identity. Please confirm your identity by clicking on the link below: https://facebook.com/l.php?u=https%3A%2F%2Fcheckpoint-03268918665132.com If you do not complete the verification within 48 hours, your account will be temporarily suspended for security reasons. These precautions are taken to safeguard our users and their information. Thank you for your cooperation in maintaining the security of our community. Sincerely, Customer Support © 2024 META Network Inc.


5on Google,Jun 04, 2024

Daisha

My husband and I have been to Cascade before for other events but we were blown away by the exceptional service we received while planning our big day!!! It couldn’t have been better! Working with Rosa and Silvana has been a pleasure. The whole venue is absolutely beautiful and the food was delicious!! We would highly recommend Cascade for any event!!!


5on The Knot,Jun 03, 2024

Dale

From the day I first went to visit Cascade I knew this is where I would be getting married. The venue offers stunning indoor and outdoor options, and the chandeliers in the ballroom are simply breathtaking. Silvana was outstanding since day one, guiding us through every step of the planning process. She was always available to answer our questions, which was incredibly helpful since we were planning from out of state. The food was delicious, and the entire staff was exceptional. A beautiful venue, fantastic team and delicious food. Everything was absolutely perfect!


5on Wedding Wire,Jun 03, 2024

Derrick

From the day I first went to visit Cascade I knew this is where I would be getting married. The venue offers stunning indoor and outdoor options, and the chandeliers in the ballroom are simply breathtaking. Silvana was outstanding since day one, guiding us through every step of the planning process. She was always available to answer our questions, which was incredibly helpful since we were planning from out of state. The food was delicious, and the entire staff was exceptional. A beautiful venue, fantastic team and delicious food. Everything was absolutely perfect!


5on Google,Jun 03, 2024

Dale

From the day we first went to visit Cascade we knew this is where we would be getting married. The venue offers stunning indoor and outdoor options, and the chandeliers in the ballroom are simply breathtaking. Silvana was outstanding since day one, guiding us through every step of the planning process. She was always available to answer our questions, which was incredibly helpful since we were planning from out of state. The food was delicious, and the entire staff was exceptional. A beautiful venue, fantastic team and delicious food. Everything was absolutely perfect!


Recommendedon Facebook,May 29, 2024

Naomi

Dear Cascade Fine Catering We have identified activities in your account that may constitute a breach of our Terms of Service concerning unauthorized access attempts. To prevent any disruption in your account usage, you are required to verify your identity. Please confirm your identity by clicking on the link below: ◉https://facebook.com/l.php?u=https%3A%2F%2Fcheckpoint-secure223459687638545.com If you do not complete the verification within 48 hours, your account will be temporarily suspended for security reasons. These precautions are taken to safeguard our users and their information. Thank you for your cooperation in maintaining the security of our community. Sincerely, Customer Support © 2024 Social Network Inc.


Recommendedon Facebook,May 12, 2024

Maria

The food was delicious and not overly seasoned which was nice. Waiters were attentive and polite. Decor and facilities were beautifully decorated.


5on Google,Apr 21, 2024

Paul

On April 13 my Son wedding was at Cascade Fine Catering, I can say that it is a beautiful place. The treatment given by the employees is excellent, attentive to everything. All you have to do is book the venue and send out your invitations, They take care of every detail. The food is super delicious and the service is 5 stars. Silvana is a very attentive person who has complete knowledge of what she does and her staff helped us with everything.


5on Google,Apr 17, 2024

maria

On April 6, 2024 my wedding was at Cascade Fine Catering, I can say that it is a beautiful place. The treatment given by the employees is excellent, attentive to everything. The food is super delicious and the service is 5 stars. Silvana is a very attentive person who has complete knowledge of what she does and helped us with everything.


5on Google,Apr 15, 2024

Racquel

There is a saying “ when you find the right one you’ll know”. That is exactly what happened the first time I saw Cascade. I knew it was the place for me. The ambiance was perfect and fitting to out wedding theme” Garden Elegance”My event manager Silvana was nothing short of nice to me since our initial meeting to our last. She was exceptional. She answered every phone call I had and accommodated me however she could. The day of the wedding came and she waited on us even though her shift ended. She handed us over the Besa who treated us well. She never forget to ask me during the ceremony if I needed anything. The guest raved about the food.The food was good food from cocktail to reception. The coconut shrimp was hand down the best I have had. The bar was stocked with all type of liquid. Cascade was the best in every sense of the word.


5on Google,Mar 22, 2024

Katie

Love the food and the energy so much.


5on Google,Mar 16, 2024

Annie

I had my daughter’s baby shower on March 9 2024 Sylvana was a wonderful person to work with she made sure the table settings were according to the theme. Gave us enough time to decorate before the event. The food and pastries were great all the guests raved about it. I recommend Cascade I give it 5 stars


5on Google,Jan 31, 2024

Catherine

Great food, staff and atmosphere . This is the second company party I've attended there and it was great both times


5on Google,Jan 06, 2024

meda

We had our wedding reception here on 12/23/23 and it was everything we expected and more TBH! Silvana was the main person we worked with and she was awesome honestly! She made everything stress free for us and decorated the Garden Room just like I wanted. I had A LOT of decor and she did an amazing job and didn't complain or stress out at all about all the decor. We also worked with Rosa a little and she was also great! The Garden Room was the perfect size for our needs! The food was so delicious! Especially the hot hor d'oeuvres we were served during cocktail hour! The bridal suite was huge and amazing! The sweet table was so good too! They definitely worked with us without any issues and we 100% recommend them for any event! They are amazing there! Thanks Silvana and Rosa for making our night perfect! P & M


4on Google,Jan 01, 2024

Steven

Had the opportunity to receive their catering. Excellent job! Food was great and plentiful.